College of Humanities and Social Sciences Curriculum Committee


The Committee

Listed below are the current members of the CHSS Curriculum Committee. Please note, Chairs of Department Curriculum Committees serve on this Committee.

Sergio Figueiredo
Department of English
William Griffin
Department of Foreign Languages
Hakki Gurkas
Department of History
Maia Hallward
School of Conflict Management, Peacebuilding and Development
Rebecca Hill
Interdisciplinary Studies Department
Pauline Howes
School of Communication & Media
Michael Lahey
Department of Technical Communication and Interactive Design
Chien-pin Li
Office of the Dean
Nicole Martin
Department of Psychology
Jim McCafferty
Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice
Matthew Mitchelson
Department of Geography and Anthropology
David Shock (Committee Chair)
Department of Political Science and International Affairs